Home » O You are browsing entries filed in “O”


Filed in Bands,O

O.A.R. band

O.A.R. tour O.A.R. (short for Of a Revolution) is an American rock band composed of Marc Roberge (vocals, guitar), Chris Culos (drums, percussion), Richard On (guitar, backing vocals), Benj Gershman (bass guitar), and Jerry DePizzo (saxophone, guitar, snare drum kit, backing vocals). Due to massive online distribution over campus networks, the band has become a [...]

Easy navigation

Recent Reviews